Category: Rock

9 Comments found



Missing Link is a new collection of tracks from Nick Murphy (formally known as Chet Faker). The 5-song EP opens with the single "Your Time," featuring production from KAYTRANADA, and moves through Murphy's sound evolution from the voiceless distortion of "Bye" to "Weak Education," the dance-influenced track closer. 12" vinyl in single pocket jacket with a printed sleeve, 24" x 24" poster folder . Reply

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *