Category: Classic Rock

8 Comments found



June of Fred Erskine – bass guitar, trumpet, keyboards, vocals; Sean Meadows – electric guitar, bass guitar, vocals; Jeff Mueller – electric guitar, vocals; Doug Scharin – drums, percussion, vibraphone, keyboards, sampler; Additional musicians. Julie Liu – viola (3) Chiyoko Yoshida – vocals (6) Production and additional personnel. Reply

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *